Superbadges: prove what you can do

Superbadges show that you can take what you’ve learned and apply it to advanced, real-world business requirements. Level up your career with this new skill-based Salesforce credential.

  1. Apex Specialist
  2. Data Integration Specialist
  3. Process Automation Specialist
  4. Security Specialist
  5. Reports & Dashboards Specialist
  6. Business Administration Specialist
  7. Lightning Experience Specialist
  8. Lightning Experience Rollout Specialist
  9. Lightning Component Framework Specialist